Classifieds

Welcome to Uni4meClassifieds. Uni4meClassifieds is a free service available to all staff and students of the university to buy, sell and trade online.

Notices are displayed for a maximum of two weeks from date of publication, and are automatically removed after this period.

Notices may be removed by the advertiser at any time after the Notice has been placed. Instructions on how to remove your notice will be forwarded with a confirmation email once your notice has been submitted. Please retain this confirmation email until your notice is removed from Uni4meClassifieds.

Please make sure you have a look through our terms and conditions before posting

List a Classified?

 
Thu 9 Mar

Looking for accomodation

Going to une this year and looking for a room/unit/house to rent. I do have a 3 yr old son so have to be okay with kids :). Hoping no more then $20
 
Thu 9 Mar

Deborah Dixon

Tribal and Middle Eastern drum lessons. One on one or small groups. Call Deborah on 0422109115
 
Mon 12 Dec

F Alanazi

Wanted from January 1st to 27th accommodation suitable for a student family. Male, female and two small children near Maitland hospital. &n
Thu 18 Aug

Tanya

For Sale - 2008 SV6 VE Holden Commodore 97000kms - Manual - Rego Due 03/17 $15200 or near
 
Tue 28 Apr

Electronic gadgets up for sale

Amazing gadgets up for grab at a very reasonable price !   Samsung Galaxy 3 white with 16 GB memory, all accessories inc
 
Tue 17 Mar

April intensive Accomodation

Hi there I'm looking for accomodation for a 4 day intensive from Tuesday 14th April to Saturday 18th.  I'm a friendly guy - cl
 
Wed 9 Jul

Search one person or a couple for a house share

Hi, We're two french girls and we found a brick house with 3 bedrooms. We're looking for an other person or a couple. It's a lovely home, f
 
Mon 9 Jun

Wanted 1 Week Accommodation for Intensive School 22 June-1 July

Looking for accommodation from 22 june to 1 july for intensive school.  Will be away for 2 nights during that week on a field trip.&nb
 
Tue 29 Apr

Rob Porter

Hello, I am a 43 year-old looking for a house with 2 bedrooms to rent with some ground for a couple of horses. This could be a house or cot
 
Tue 29 Apr

Malik

I am a mother accompanying my daughter to Armidale during mid-late June for Intensive Schools at UNE. I am not yet sure of the exact dates.